Utility Gundog Trials Victoria details & contacts

For discussion related to spaniel and retriever, pointer and setter, and utility field trials

Moderator: Peter Butterfield

Utility Gundog Trials Victoria details & contacts

Postby Diane McCann » Mon 14 Feb 2011 1:29 pm

FIELD TRIAL LIST FOR 2011

GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER CLUB VIC INC
The Neil Charity Non Qualifying Trial – Saturday 30 April 2011 – Judge – Mr S. Burke
Fees - $14 (Members) $18 (Non Members)

Novice Field Trial – Sunday 1st May 2011 – Judge – Mr R. Thomas
Fees - $15 (Members) $19 (Non Members)
Manager – Mr David Blacker 9747 1227
Entries for both trials – Mrs V. Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by Thursday 21st April 2011
for both trials

CENTRAL HIGHLANDS CLUB
Novice Field Trial – Saturday 15th May 2010 – Judge – Mr R. Thomas
Open Field Trial – Sunday 16th May 2010 – Judge Mr M. Park
Manager –
Fees - $15 (Members) $19 (Non Members)
Entries for both trials to Mrs Vicki Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by
Thursday 5th May 2011 for both trials

BRITTANY CLUB
Novice field Trial Saturday 21st May 2011 – Judge – To be advised
Open Field Trial – Sunday 22 May 2011 – Judge – To be advised
Fees - $12 (Members) $15 (Non Members)
Manager – Alex Jevric
Entries for both trials to Mrs Vicki Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by
Thursday 13th May 2010 for both trials

VICTORIAN GUNDOG CLUB
Novice Field Trial – Saturday 28tht May 2011– Judge – Mr J. McCrory
Open Field Trial – Sunday 29th May 2011 – Judge Mr D. Blacker
Fees $17 (Members) $20 (Non Members)
Manager – Mr Neil McLEOD 0439 617 228
Mr Mal Park 0417 512 395
Entries both trials to Rachel Greaves, 114 Shuter Avenue, Greendale, Vic, 3341 by
First post Friday 20th May 2011

GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER CLUB VIC IN
Open Field Trial – Saturday 11th June 2011 – Judge – Mr B. Paice
All Age Field Trial – Sunday 12th June 2011 – Mr S. Burke
Fees - $16 (Members) $20 (Non Members)
Manager – Mr R. Loft 0418132787
Entries to Mrs Vicki Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by Thursday 2nd June 2011

VCA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 2011
Judge – Mr D. Mills– Fees $35
Entries to Mrs Vicki Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 (must state qualification on entry form)
by June 9th 2011

ANKC NATIONAL FIELD TRIAL
Saturday 26th June and Sunday 27th June 2010
Entry fees – $35
Entries to Mrs V. Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by Thursday 17th June 2011
(must state qualification on entry form)

GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER CLUB VIC INC
Exotic Open field Trials – Saturday 9th July 2011 - Judge – Mr D. Blacker
Sunday 10thJuly 2011 – Judge – Mr M. Park
Entry fees – TBA
Manager – Mr Russell Thomas 59 425 648
Entries for both trials to Mrs Vicki Thomas, PO Box 70, Nar Nar Goon, 3812 by Thursday 30th June 2010

FOR ENQUIRIES FOR ANY OF THE FIELD TRIALS CALL – DAVID BLACKER 9747 1227, MAL PARK 9714 8266 OR VICKI THOMAS 59 425 648
Diane
Diane McCann
 
Posts: 582
Joined: Mon 01 Mar 2004 1:55 pm
Location: Pearcecdale Vic

Return to Field Trials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron